Committee Members
Name
Position
Club Email address
Photo
Stephen Howard

Chairman

chair@elyrunners.co.uk

Matthew Mason
Treasurer
Richard Hill
Secretary, Website

secretary@elyrunners.co.uk

Caroline Brown
Membership Secretary

membership@elyrunners.co.uk

Ross Payne

Club Captain

captain@elyrunners.co.uk

John Turner

Kyle Armstrong

Club Training

training@elyrunners.co.uk

kyle@elyrunners.co.uk

Samantha Collins-Shirley
Ladies Representative
Justin Smith
Beginners Representative
Emma Greaves
Club Welfare Officer
Mark Bell

Junior Section Secretary

juniors@elyrunners.co.uk

Emily Knight

Club Time Keeper, Watches & Club Kit

Alan Rutterford

Head Coach

Vacant
Chief Marshal
Lauren Thomas
Social Secretary

social@elyrunners.co.uk





Club Events Working Group
Charlotte Sygmuta
Race Director NYE10k
Charlie Barker
Deputy Race Director Open Events
Charlotte Sygmuta

KHL Race Director

Emily Knight

Chief Timekeeper

Vacant
Assistant Chief Marshal


Matthew Mason
Course Director & Stores
Jon Evans
Open Events Sponsorship, Referee
Emma Greaves
Start/ Finish Areas & Assistant Timekeeper
Eric Drury
Vacant
Event Refreshments
Alan Rutterford

Frostbite Team Manager

Andy Thompson

Caroline Brown

James Lee

RNR Club Class Team Managment


Peter Holmes
RNR Open Class Team Manager
Sarah Bell

Trophies

trophies@elyrunners.co.uk


Charlie Barker

Club Photograper (Events & Websites)

charlie@elyrunners.co.uk

Committee

Club Events (XC, TTR, 10kH, 1mH)

secretary@elyrunners.co.uk

Club Coaches Working Group

Club Coaching Representative:

Alan Rutterford

alan@elyrunners.co.uk

Other qualified coaches:

Club Coaches

Honorary Members

John Crawford
Julie Foreman
John Fordham
Eric Drury
John Turner
Peter Gipp
Peter Harris
Stephen Tovey
Lionel Smith
Charlie Barker