## Ely Summer 1 Mile Handicap 17th June 2025 Prize Winners

Seniors

Prize	Race Number	Name	<b>Predicted Time</b>	Actual Time	Handicap Difference	AG%
Handicap 1st Female	667	Poppy Baddeley	00:06:45	00:05:57	11.85%	71.99%
Handicap 1st Male	442	David McNally	00:07:00	00:06:04	13.33%	61.16%
Fastest Female	582	Lauren Thomas	00:06:05	00:05:53	3.29%	77.77%
Fastest Male	575	Julian Moynihan	00:04:30	00:04:34	-1.48%	84.01%
AG% Female	526	Janet Smith	00:06:50	00:06:45	1.22%	84.57%
AG% Male	494	Graham Chapman	00:05:59	00:05:55	1.11%	83.84%

Juniors

Prize	Race Number	Name	Predicted Time	<b>Actual Time</b>	Handicap Difference	AG%	
Handicap 1st Girl	506	Isla Beardon	00:08:00	00:07:23	7.71%	61.29%	
Handicap 1st Boy	686	Zack Bailey	00:07:35	00:06:40	12.09%	68.11%	
Fastest Girl	431	Connie Abraham	00:05:53	00:05:54	-0.28%	76.70%	
Fastest Boy	679	Toby Beardon	00:05:50	00:05:29	6.00%	76.07%	
AG% Girl	479	Erin Leczkowski	00:06:48	00:06:51	-0.74%	66.07%	
AG% Boy	571	Joshua Wood	00:06:15	00:05:52	6.13%	77.39%	

<sup>\*</sup>Note: maximum 1 prize per person.

Thanks to the following helpers and supporters. Without you this race could not have happened

Role	Name	Role	Name				
Race Director	Kath Gerighty	Official Photographers	Justin Smith Stephen Howard				
Registration, Time and Place Keeping							
	Debbie Fisher Andrew Rands Shell Berry	Handicap Assignment	Tom Levinson				
	Janet Noland Stephen Kyle Sam Atherton Charles Howard	Entry / Start List Preparation	Stephen Howard Charles Howard				
	Chance Howard	Results	Charles Howard Stephen Howard				
Course Setup / Takedown	Alan Rutterford						
Race Starter	Alan Rutterford	Trophies	Andy Barber				
Race Bell	John Turner	Presentation Event	Peter Royle				
Water	Justin Smith						