Ely Summer 10k Handicap 24th June 2025 Prize Winners and Guest Result

Prize	Race Number	Name	Predicted Time	Actual Time	Handicap Difference	AG%
Handicap 1st Female	650	Madeleine Williams	00:44:00	00:41:37	0:02:23	72.89%
Handicap 1st Male	649	Lionel Smith	00:52:00	00:49:58	0:02:02	74.15%
Fastest Male	642	Julian Moynihan	00:33:00	00:34:04	0:01:04	78.48%
Fastest Female*	623	Emily Salt	00:44:00	00:41:56	0:02:04	72.85%
AG% Female	637	Janet Smith	00:44:00	00:46:12	0:02:12	84.18%
AG% Male	629	Graham Chapman	00:41:00	00:42:03	0:01:03	84.19%
Best Estimate Female	604	Alison Beardon	00:54:00	00:54:01	0:00:01	64.99%
Best Estimate Male	658	Oscar Wolfe	00:42:00	00:41:57	0:00:03	63.69%
Fastest Guest	602	Alex Haggart	00:44:00	00:45:56	0:01:56	58.16%

^{*}Note: maximum 1 prize per person.